About The Oatlands Chaser

The Oatlands Chaser is a big, friendly pub & restaurant offering freshly cooked food, well-kept cask ales and cosy B&B rooms, if you fancy staying the night. What's more, we have a grand beer garden for eating and drinking alfresco, and a real fire to keep you warm during winter.

Motoring heritage and royal connection

We love our cars, being just up the road from Brooklands, the birthplace of British motorsport and aviation. In fact, you might see some vintage wheels gracing our car park from time to time. Also worth mentioning is the pub's connection with the Tudors (we were formerly the King's Manor Hotel), celebrated by the paintings and engravings lining the staircase up to our bedrooms.

Book your christmas party
Come inside and discover our Easter treats

Best pub in the village? Tell us how we did and you could win lots of lovely bubbly.

A photograph of the interior bar area of The Oatlands Chaser in Weybridge

A photograph of the exterior of The Oatlands Chaser in Weybridge

Complimentary bottle of champagne on your Birthday


Sign up now and you'll be the first to know about our special promotions throughout the year. What's more, we'll treat you to a bottle of champagne to add some sparkle to your Birthday celebrations.

Plus we'll send you our latest news and a few treats every now and again. Don't forget to join our Wine Club too (just tick the box) for more corking offers.

Opening times

11am-11pm Monday to Friday
9am-11pm Saturday
9am-10.30pm Sunday

Food served all day

12pm-10pm Monday to Friday
9am-10pm Saturday
9am-9.30pm Sunday
Breakfast & coffees served 7am-9:30am Mon-Fri;
8am-10am Saturday and Sunday

Christmas opening times

Thursday 18th December 7:00 to 23:00
Friday 19th December 7:00 to 23:00
Saturday 20th December 8:00 to 23:00
Sunday 21th December 8:00 to 22:30
Monday 22th December 7:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 23th December 7:00 to 23:00
Wednesday 24th December 7:00 to 22:30
Friday 26th December 7:00 to 22:30
Saturday 27th December 7:00 to 23:00
Sunday 28th December 8:00 to 22:30
Monday 29th December 7:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 30th December 7:00 to 23:00
Wednesday 31th December 7:00 to 1:00
Thursday 1st January 8:00 to 22:30
Friday 2nd January 7:00 to 23:00
Saturday 3rd January 7:00 to 23:00

Online bookings

You're welcome to pop in anytime, but if you're planning something special it might be an idea to book a table.

The Cask Marque Trust Logo

The Oatlands Chaser in Weybridge is a member of the Cask Marque Trust in recognition of its excellence in the service of real ale.

Meet the family

Have you tried our sister pubs?

Real ale, real food and a really good atmosphere25 Oatlands Chase, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9RWTel: 01932 253277

Close
Our atmosphere always
has the X-Factor.
With no end in sight to this Marmite TV extravaganza, why not vote to join us for an evening where everyone's a winner.

Dine with us an enjoy a bottle of our selected wine for just £10.

Close